What Happened After… Tahoe Series

“What Happened After…”

  • Tahoe Series Finale
  • Genre: Lesbian Romance
  • Release Date: January 10th, 2020
  • Formats: Kindle, Paperback
  • Print Length: 137 pages

This is the Tahoe Series Finale: a collection of 4 short stories about each featured couple in the series. The events take place after each story’s respective Epilogue.

Here’s a glimpse into the lives of the ladies of the Tahoe Series. Find out what’s been going on with Kellan & Reese, Kinsley & Riley, Morgan & Adler, and Paxton & Chris.

Epilogues are nice, but they’re a snapshot in time. Maybe it’s a year after the end of the book, or even just a few months. Maybe there’s a wedding. Maybe a character announces she’s pregnant. Maybe the characters are moving across the country. This group of short stories will give you a glimpse into the future of the Tahoe Series characters.

If you plan to read these, please read all the books in the series first. The lives of the characters in The Tahoe Series are so closely woven together, you won’t want to read the additional content for Kinsley & Riley, for example, until you’ve read all four of the books in The Tahoe Series.

Books in this series:

Nicole Pyland