Celebrities Series Finale

“What Happened After…”

  • Celebrities Series Finale
  • Genre: Lesbian Romance
  • Release Date: February 25th, 2021
  • Formats: Kindle, Paperback
  • Print Length: 110 pages

Here’s a glimpse into the lives of the ladies of the Celebrities Series. Find out what’s been going on with Dani & Peyton, Kenzie & Lennox, Maddox & Avery, and Jessica & Venice.

Epilogues are nice, but they’re a snapshot in time. Maybe it’s a year after the end of the book, or even just a few months. Maybe there’s a wedding. Maybe a character announces she’s pregnant. Maybe the characters are moving across the country. This group of short stories will give you a glimpse into the future of the Celebrities Series characters.

If you plan to read these, please read all the books in the series first. The lives of the characters in The Celebrities Series are so closely woven together, you won’t want to read the additional content for Maddox & Avery, for example, until you’ve read all four of the books in The Celebrities Series.

NOTE: Part I of this Finale takes place after Book 1 & 2 in the Celebrities Series, and Part II takes place after Book 3 & 4.

Books in this series:

Nicole Pyland