The San Francisco Series Box Set is on KU and on SALE!

Dear Readers,

The San Francisco Series Box Set is now available for pre-order.

It includes the “What Happened After: Finale” shorts as well as “Checking the Right Box,” “Macon’s Heart,” and “This Above All.”

It’ll be released on November 28th, just in time for the holiday season; or possibly way too far in advance, depending on when you consider that season starting.

I’m also putting this box set on Kindle Unlimited, and it’s available for only $9.99 for a limited time.

So, happy holidays to everyone, no matter what, when, or how you celebrate!

“The Perfect View” is now OUT!

I hope you enjoy reading this book just as much as I enjoyed writing it. 🙂 #lesfic

Link to get your copy is below:

  • Tahoe Series Book #3
  • Release Date: October 24th, 2019
  • AVAILABLE: on Amazon Kindle
  • Print Length: 217 pages (5×8 in, 11 pt)

Out in 6 days!

  • Tahoe Series Book #2
  • Release Date: September 1st, 2019
  • AVAILABLE for pre-order: on Amazon Kindle
  • Print Length: 230 pages (5×8 in, 11 pt)

Social Media Release - 17 Time of Day (3600x2400).png

San Francisco Series Finale is OUT now!

This is the San Francisco Series Finale: a collection of 3 short stories about each featured couple in the series. The events take place after each story’s respective Epilogue.

If you plan to read these, please read all the books in the series first. Because the lives of the characters in the San Francisco Series are so closely woven together, you won’t want to read the additional content for Macon & Joanna, for example, until you’ve read all three of the books in the San Francisco Series.

Website Collage - New Releases (WHA SF)